• Remmert at LogiMAT

    31.05. - 02.06. in Stuttgart

    Hall 7, Stand B46

Storage technology and transport solutions for XXL formats at LogiMAT

When goods no longer fit into the standard pallet dimensions, Remmert's material handling and storage technology is in demand. Visit us at the LogiMAT trade show in Stuttgart, Germany and let us talk about the advantages of our intralogistics solutions for heavy and bulky goods.

The highlights from Remmert at LogiMAT


AGV: Automated guided vehicles for heavy and bulky goods

With the 3,000 x 1,200 mm Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV), payloads of up to 3 tonnes can be lifted. The vehicle can move omnidirectionally in any direction, making it easy to move even in confined spaces. This allows bulky loads to be carried in much smaller travel distances. Read more...


Storage systems for long bars

With the automatic storage systems for long goods, bars, tubes or aluminium profiles up to 12 metres and more can be stored and moved safely and in a space-saving manner. The goods-to-person principle applies here: storage and retrieval machines move the storage cassettes to the picking stations fully automatically. In combination with automatic PICK systems or automated guided vehicles from Remmert, complete material flow concepts and connections to processing and dispatch stations can be realised.


Flexible Tower rack systems for XXL formats

Remmert's automatic tower racking systems are highly favoured for the storage of both flat and large-volume goods because of their variable stockyard heights. The storage towers, which can be up to 25 m high, do not have fixed levels but a pick-up grid for trays up to 6,000 x 2,000 mm in size, which are moved with storage and retrieval machines. In this way, goods weighing up to six tonnes and with oversize can be stored in a space-saving and fully automated way.


Make an appointment now at LogiMAT

And what can we do for you?

We’ll be happy to provide you with further assistance.

Contact our sales department:

Sales contact Germany:

Sales contact International:

Or write to us:

• Remmert auf der LogiMAT

    31.05. - 02.06. in Stuttgart

    Halle 7, Stand B46

Lagertechnik und Transportlösungen für XXL Formate auf der LogiMAT

Wenn Güter nicht mehr in das Standard-Palettenmaß passen, ist die Förder- und Lagertechnik von Remmert gefragt. Besuchen Sie uns auf der LogiMAT in Stuttgart und lassen Sie sich persönlich über die Vorteile unserer Intralogistik-Lösungen für schwere und sperrige Güter beraten.

Die Highlights von Remmert auf der LogiMAT


FTS: Fahrerloses Transportsystem für schwere und sperrige Güter

Mit dem 3.000 x 1.200 mm großen Fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeug (FTF) lassen sich Nutzlasten von bis zu 3 Tonnen heben. Das Fahrzeug kann sich omnidirektional in jede Richtung bewegen, wodurch es auch auf beengten Platzverhältnissen leicht manövrierbar bleibt. Dadurch können sperrige Lasten auf deutlich kleineren Fahrwegen befördert werden. Mehr dazu...


Lagersysteme für Langgüter

Mit den automatischen Lagersystemen für Langgüter  können Stangen, Rohe, oder Aluprofile bis 12 Meter und mehr platzsparend und sicher gelagert werden. Hier gilt das Prinzip Ware-zur-Person: Regalbediengeräte verfahren die Lagerkassetten zu den Kommissionierstationen vollautomatisch. In Kombination mit automatischen PICK-Systemen oder fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeugen von Remmert können komplette Materialfluss-Konzepte und Anbindung an Bearbeitungs- und Versandstationen realisiert werden.


Flexible Turmregale für XXL Formate

Die automatischen Turmregale von Remmert sind wegen ihrer variablen Ladeeinheitenhöhen sowohl für Flachgüter als auch für die Lagerung großvolumiger Güter beliebt. Die bis zu 25 m hohen Lagertürme haben keine fixen Ebenen, sondern ein Aufnahmeraster für bis zu 6.000 x 2.000 mm große Tablare, die mit Regalbediengeräten verfahren werden. So können Güter mit bis zu sechs Tonnen Gewicht und mit Übermaß platzsparend und vollautomatisiert gelagert werden.


Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin auf der LogiMAT

  • Frank Baudach

    Frank Baudach

    Vetriebsleiter DACH & Benelux

  • Tobias Thümer

    Tobias Thümer

    Area Sales Manager

  • Johannes Dippner

    Johannes Dippner

    Area Sales Manager Süd

Und was können wir für Sie tun?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter.

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb:

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb Deutschland:

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb International:

Oder schreiben Sie uns: